K
KnowMBAAdvisory
๐Ÿงช

Knowledge Challenge

A friend thinks you can answer this question about Customer Lifetime Profit

A SaaS customer pays $200/month for 3 years (LTV = $7,200). CAC was $1,500. Variable costs are 25% of revenue (COGS, infrastructure, payments). Customer success and support costs total $1,800 over the 3 years. What is the Customer Lifetime Profit?